Lions of Illionois
Home > Prior Councils > Council of Governors

2007-2008 MD-1 Council of Governors

 

 

Council Chairman
John Landon (Geri)
3202 Golfview Terrace
MeHenry, IL 60050
815-385-1110
landon@mc.net



District 1-A
John Chisum (Vivian)
8515 S. Prairie Avenue
Chicago, IL  60619
773-224-5549
chisum5549@aol.com
District 1-F
Priscilla Hedrick (Geary) (Sec)
37055 Mulberry Lane
Gurnee, IL  60031
847-336-8747
pmhedrick1@juno.com


District 1-B
Anneta Drilling-Sowa (Greg)
904 Vine Street
Joliet, IL  60435
815-722-6007
lionpastprez@sbcglobal.net
District 1-G
Rosemary Bratten
662 Mill Street
Edwardsville, IL  62025
618-656-1019
rosemarybratten@yahoo.com


District 1-CN
Ron Belcher (Treas)
4 Joshua Drive
O’Fallon, IL  62269
618-632-2957
ron1235@wildblue.net
District 1-H
John Allsworth (Vice CC)
906 W. Northeast
Peoria, IL  61614
309-682-6158
peorialion@aol.com


District 1-CS
Ruben Owen
PO Box 96
Sparta, IL  62286
618-443-2616
 rsowen@egyptian.net
District 1-J
Ron Fangusaro (Elizabeth)
231 Fairfield Court
Bloomingdale, IL  60108
630-893-7596
rfangaruso@yahoo.com


District 1-D
Robert Bloemker (Bette)
222 E. Second Street
Dixon, IL  61021
815-284-6124
bloemker@grics.net

District 1-K
Glenn Cothern
1037 E. 500 N. Road
Gibson City, IL 60936
217-749-2820
papavern42@gmail.com



District 1-E
William Gillespie (Ginny)
1676 County Road 2700 E
Ogden, IL  61859-9701
217-582-2117
lion1z3@aol.com

District 1-L
Jerry Miller (Bonita)
110 W. Bissell, PO Box 412
Tower Hill, IL  62571
217-567-3107
jerry@com-central.net


© Copyright 2006-2013 - Lions of Illinois- All Rights Reserved.
Web development, design and hosting by CB Programs, Inc. a subsidiary of Christian Brothers Services